Theme Control

Theme Custom Setting

There are 13 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
13 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/07/2022
Laksh V.
I like the new girl
The way I get naughty with a girl is awesome. So, this time I have purchased the sexy toy that looks like a girl sitting in a doggy style. The skin color and gentleness of this soft girl is just ideal to initiate a naughty thought in my mind and fulfill hidden wish.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/12/2022
Mitesh S.
Fantastic time starts here
Wow! I have never imagined such a wonderful product. The spider sower masturbator makes the job too much hassle-free and pleasurable. I can use vacuum-locking method in this toy to get unlimited stimulations from it. I am really happy now as I can carry this light weight toy anywhere.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Suroj D.
Nice and wow experience now
Things have changed a lot. The credit of this goes to the male stroker that has made my solos so much enjoyable. I can feel that I have found someone whenever I close my eyes and start playing with it. The soft and insertable part of the toy makes me feel happier than before.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/29/2022
Bijoy V.
Nothing is best except her
My dream has turned into reality. I have one of the sexy toys that have made me feel happy in my private hours. Now I can make every minute of the night wonderful by using her. I enjoy the softness of her body very much.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/21/2022
Pranutan S.
Life has surprised me at last
Life has surprised me a lot but this time is the best. I have the herbal product that has provided me that level of satisfaction I was searching for a long time. The cream is made from high quality material that makes it totally safe for us to use. I love the cream because it slowly absorbs in the skin and in the morning I feel the skin has become better.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Pervin D.
Something new made me happy
I am enjoying with the new toy that has given me bigger breasts. The breasts enlargement machine is the apt toy that has two cups. The soft cups fit perfectly on my breasts and I can enjoy the vibrations fully. I am impressed to get seven different modes of vibrations from this one particular device. The remote control makes the job easy.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Jasmin B.
Finally got a product that saved my day
I was worried to fake my virginity. It has helped me to deal with a long-lasting problem i.e. proving virginity in front of my partner. The product is just wonderful as it gets attached to my vagina and gets tight as I secretion starts. The best thing is that the red blood like liquid gives a real-like feel.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/25/2022
Kainat A.
Learned a lot using this stimulator
I have many toys but this toy is something different from the rest. This is my first time I tried a different toy that is named vibrating panty that makes the stimulation perfect for me. I can wear it and go out without the knowledge or uncomfortable feel. The panty is more like a normal panty and it covers the private area completely.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/18/2022
Rubika P.
This pair of clamps are awesome
I am alone and love to try various new mature toys. I already have some great sex toys but this time I bought an accessory that has added a lot of excitement in my private life. I am also very happy to see the nipple clamps has eggs that vibrate and the pleasure gets more pleasing with time. I am happy after using this one.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Indu M.
Amazing feeling with the tickling
Sensations are crucial for me and I enjoy the strong ones. That’s why when I saw this electro sex kit I bought it without any hesitation. There are pulsations from it that makes me go crazier with desires. I can alter the pulsation and enjoy. The LCD helps me to check the power and use it properly.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/05/2022
Suhana U.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3 Material STEEL Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of Battery...
Longer nights than before
What can do magic than a kit of sex toys. Yes I bought this kit with brilliant toys. The collection of toys in this kit is just fabulous and I can have pleasurable nights. I am happy with the steel vibrator that has one single mode of vibration. Even I can have 5 sleeves that make me happy in the private play.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/25/2022
Neelam P.
Nice and compact vibrator
I have never thought that I will grab a mature toy going beyond the old ways. But finally I did it and bought the most fascinating toy that has grabbed my attention. Seriously, the lelo vibrator is something that does not look a typical vibrator. The unique-shaped toy is the best to stimulate the vaginal area and make me feel naughtier. The various modes of vibrations are the best.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/20/2022
Ravina D.
Incredible vibrator!
The vibrator works like magic. It also looks so stylish, so trendy that girls would love playing with it. I even found it quite easy to clean. The operations are so simple as it is mere plug and play device. The vibrations vary as per my calls and messages, and this is the best part about it. Impressed, excited and satisfied to have spent on it. Thanks guys for sending this incredible vibrator in a nice pack!
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .