Theme Control

Theme Custom Setting

There are 27 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
27 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


09/13/2023
Aditi R.
25 y.o.
It's my favorite dick
This long dick comes with a built-in vibrator that makes my penetrative session more erotic. The length of this vibrator is remarkable. It heightens my pleasure and gives me the best moment I can ever have in my life.
Moderated on 10/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
08/05/2023
Mr. F.
32 y.o.
Wow goosebumps
I really get goosebumps out of satisfaction by using this toy. It made my sessions the best and most highly erotic. Now getting an orgasm is no more a tough job for this new-age vibrating toy. It has filled my life with erotic sensations.
Moderated on 10/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
07/12/2023
Rahul A.
28 y.o.
Excellent product
The gel is a lovely one. I have fallen in love with using this jelly. It gives me immense satisfaction when I use it. The jelly does not have any pungent smell, which causes discomfort.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
06/21/2023
Samay D.
My tiny magician
This spray does wonders. It is highly affordable and easy to use. I have sensitive skin and this spray does not cause any rash or itchiness on my skin.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2023
Soumya A.
This is incredible to have
My thought about handcuffs has changed as I have this brilliant product. It has given me a satisfaction that I was craving for a long time. My girlfriend has picked this one for me. It gives me unlimited fun when my hands are tied with this fur.
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
04/12/2023
Rayaan B.
Amazing pleasure
Anal dildo serves me the greatest amount of pleasure. The toy has a smooth body that easily gets inserted. It provides easy anal penetration. Cleaning the toy is very easy. It has a powerful vibrator that gives a stimulating sensation.
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
03/20/2023
Jagdish T.
Too much excitement
Our role play is awesome after we are using this brilliant strap-on. It has a long and strong vibrating dildo that is hollow. My husband can penetrate inside the vibrating toy and gives me limitless fun. I love the texture of the toy very much.
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
02/21/2023
Himadri S.
Lovely experience with this foam cream
Getting a right product is a difficult task. But I have solved my erection issue with this toy. It makes me get quicker erection that handjob can’t give me. A little bit of this cream gives longer erection and it makes me up for 2 rounds.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
01/04/2023
Bishal G.
Best thing till now!
The ring is the best thing that I have ever purchased. Now I can do whatever I want in bed. It feels like I have gained immense power after wearing the ring. It is made with superior-quality silicone, which makes the ring soft and comfortable.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
12/10/2022
Tanmay R.
The sleeve is worth buying!
I bought this penis extender sleeve few days ago. It completely changed my performance in bed. Now I get harder erection. The sleeve looks like real life penis skin.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
10/11/2022
Neel M.
FULL BODY REAL SILICONE SEX DOLL SG-001

FULL BODY REAL SILICONE SEX DOLL SG-001

Height 4 Feet Material SILICONE Weight 20 kg.
Spectacular doll
The doll made me think that how can a non-living thing provide so much real pleasure. I got the best product at an amazing deal. I had never thought of getting such quality at such a low price. I am obsessed with her. Her bouncy and fleshy boobs make me want her more. She is skin-friendly by nature.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
09/10/2022
Pratyush K.
I am ready to enjoy my nights
I am quite frustrated to lead a regular life. So, this time I picked up a real-like sex doll that is flaunting a beautiful body. I can make her my sex partner anytime and try various new bedroom tricks on her. Pressing her and dwelling in an imaginative world is the best part for me.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
08/13/2022
Sharad .
Inflatable 3D Wife ILD-005

Inflatable 3D Wife ILD-005

Size: 160CM X 27CM Color: flesh Material: Medical Silicone + PVC Height(blow up): about 160cm Measurements: 88cm 61cm 89cm Stand Pressure: 300pounds Weight: about...
Seductive Girl is here
I have found such a good-looking girl in my life. She is simply an inflatable love doll. However, her soft body makes me go passionate about a variety of erotic ideas. I can tease her and use water to have more naughty feelings by getting wild with her.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
07/08/2022
Parmeet D.
Incredible life with my new
My life is rocking. This is all because I have silicone love doll that has soft parts of body that gives a real-like feel. I can imagine anything and play with her. I am so much glad to spot this toy that has accompanied me in all mundane nights.
Moderated on 07/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
06/07/2022
Laksh V.
I like the new girl
The way I get naughty with a girl is awesome. So, this time I have purchased the sexy toy that looks like a girl sitting in a doggy style. The skin color and gentleness of this soft girl is just ideal to initiate a naughty thought in my mind and fulfill hidden wish.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .